Default columns

The Customer, Search, Queue and YouTube screens each display rows of data broken up into columns. Each column represents a particular piece of information such as the customer's name. Each column can be hidden, moved or re-sized according to the user's preferences. When you alter a column's parameters, the new settings are remembered and applied whenever you restart the application.

The "Default columns" item available from the Tools menu can be used to reset all columns in a particular grid back to their default visible state, position and size.

You can adjust all grids at the same time or individual grids as desired.

To reset all columns in all grids back to their defaults, select "Reset all grids" from the "Default columns" item under the Tools menu.

Swoopware-0081.jpg

Reset all columns in all grids back to their default visible state, position and size.

Swoopware-0082.jpg

Confirmation to proceed with the column reset.

To reset all columns on the Unprocessed customer's screen to their defaults, select "Customers" from the "Default columns" item under the Tools menu.

Please note: Columns on the Customer screen cannot be hidden.

Swoopware-0083.jpg

Columns have been changed from their default position and size.

Swoopware-0084.jpg

Select Customers from the Default columns menu item to reset the columns.

Swoopware-0085.jpg

Confirm the column reset.

Swoopware-0086.jpg

All columns on the Customer's screen have been reset back to their default position and size.

To reset all columns in the Search screen to their defaults, select "Search" from the "Default columns" item under the Tools menu.

Swoopware-0093.jpg

Columns have been changed from their default position and size and several columns have been hidden from view.

Swoopware-0087.jpg

Select Search from the Default columns menu item to reset the columns.

Swoopware-0090.jpg

Confirm the column reset.

Swoopware-0094.jpg

All columns on the Search screen have been reset back to their default visible state, position and size.

To reset all columns in the Queue screen to their defaults, select "Queue" from the "Default columns" item under the Tools menu.

Please note: Columns on the Queue screen cannot be hidden.

Swoopware-0095.jpg

Columns have been changed from their default position and size.

Swoopware-0088.jpg

Select Queue from the Default columns menu item to reset the columns.

Swoopware-0091.jpg

Confirm the column reset.

Swoopware-0096.jpg

All columns on the Queue screen have been reset back to their default position and size.

To reset all columns in the YouTube upload screen to their defaults, select "YouTube" from the "Default columns" item under the Tools menu.

Please note: Columns on the YouTube screen cannot be hidden.

Swoopware-0097.jpg

Columns have been changed from their default position and size.

Swoopware-0089.jpg

Select YouTube from the Default columns menu item to reset the columns.

Swoopware-0092.jpg

Confirm the column reset.

Swoopware-0098.jpg

All columns on the YouTube upload screen have been reset back to their default position and size.