logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
SDA  
#1 Posted : Thursday, 25 October 2018 5:08:34 AM(UTC)
SDA

Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Joined: 21/04/2015(UTC)
Posts: 1

Dear Mick

I would like to change the license key from one Computer to another one.
Can you please let me know how it's done?

Regards
Mick Hardy  
#2 Posted : Saturday, 27 October 2018 4:07:23 AM(UTC)
Mick Hardy

Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Joined: 14/07/2010(UTC)
Posts: 72
Man
Australia
Location: Ingham

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
You need to deactivate your license on the original computer and then enter your license on the new computer.

1. Original computer | Licensing | Deactivate license
2. New computer | Licensing | Enter license key

Move License 01.jpgMove License 02.jpgMove License 03.jpgMove License 04.jpg

Move License 05.jpgMove License 06.jpgMove License 07.jpgMove License 08.jpg

Edited by user Sunday, 28 October 2018 1:52:26 AM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

Users browsing this topic
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.